play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ***QUALITY***

    By Alex C on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    ***QUALITY*** 300 mile round trip to buy a car which was as described and more, an absolute pleasure doing business with these guys (Nick & Grant) who go that extra mile, 100% recommended, Happy Dayz


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality used car

    By Pauline B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Nick very helpful every step of the way without being pushy or intrusive. Nick answered all of our questions& we had lots! I was buying my son’s first car. Highly recommend this independent little business.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Carole M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly and professional .nothing was to much trouble . From beginning to end the whole experience of buying a car from these guys was a pleasure - no hassle and worry free . I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be definitely recommending them to friends


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CAROLYN A on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with our first purchase from lake district vehicle car sales. Looked at the car online and rang to arrange a viewing. Car was as described and clean inside and out. Friendly welcome and felt we got car at a reasonable price. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Professional & easy to deal with!

    By Ben P on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant to deal with Lake District vehicle sales,no pushy salesman or any pressure to buy,highly recommend this used car sales business. I drove 100 miles to view a certain car,and it was everything as described,so much so,i bought it! Well worth the journey.


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Gary F on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy team to deal with, not pushy at all. Good px given and excellent quality cars for sale. Will definetely buy off these guys again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dorothy P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the no push, no bull from Grant. I paid a fair price for my car, fully valeted. Great service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Dealership, Top Class!

    By Shaun H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the dealership and everything was sorted for me, Tax done and ownership transferred smoothly and quickly. All I had to do was drive off in my new car. Super happy with it and would certainly recommend Lake District Vehicle Sales.


  • 5

    Great experience and would highly recommend

    By Phillip S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my old car back from Lakeside car sales. The car was in fantastic condition and as described. Nick was extremely helpful and very good at his job.


  • 5

    professional

    By Simon L on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    came recommended and process from start to finish was professional and easy. Car we bought, Audi a3 is great .


‹ Prev Next ›

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL