play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DEALERS BEWARE, YOU HAVE SOME SERIOUS COMPETITION

    By Derek B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    CAR SALES PEOPLE EVERYWHERE SHOULD DO WORK EXPERIENCE HERE TO LEARN WHAT GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ABOUT. THREE GREAT LADS DEALT WITH ME. VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH NO HINT OF PRESSURE. SIMPLE!! ALL THEY ASK IN RETURN IS TO GROW THEIR BUSINESS. SO GO BUY A CAR YOU WILL ENJOY THE EXPERIENCE.


  • 5

    Great little garage.

    By mark S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, went the extra mile. Very happy with the whole deal. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Awesome, Great Customer Care - 5 Stars

    By stephen S on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lake District Vehicle Sales was so helpful and we can't speak highly enough of the service we received before and after our car purchase. At no time did we feel pressured during our purchase and we genuinely felt Lake District Vehicle Sales looked after us so well and answered all our questions, nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend Lake District Vehicle Sales, their commitment to customer care and making sure everything was just right for us was so refreshing and very much deserving of the 5 star rating we have given.


  • 5

    Well worth the travel and wait

    By Emily P on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After being let down at the last minute by a dealer local to me, I decided to look further afield. I knew what vehicle I would like and to what spec and budget. I came across the NISSAN XTrail at LDVS It was the one I would like and within budget. I contacted Nick at LDVS I arranged to view the vehicle a few days. On arrival I was met by Nick and he let my wife and I view the vehicle at our leisure without any pressure. There was a few niggles with the car that we requested if they could sort out for us. Without any question Nick stated that he would sort the niggles for us. True to his word he did. The vehicle went in for a check over and a few parts were replaced at there expense as they wanted to sell the car to us in a near perfect condition. As they went slightly over time in getting the car ready, They even delivered it to my front door. I have had a minor niggle since but as we speak it is getting sorted out. I have no hesitation in fully recommending LDVS and the team.


  • 5

    Review of lake district vehicle sales

    By JAKE M on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service really nice and helpful and the car was nice a clean and well presented


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By andrew O on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy, always ringing to update you on the process, I had the car delivered on time. Very impressed with the whole thing. Fast, efficient great service. I Would recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Buying from LDVS

    By jotham A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from beginning to end - polite and friendly staff, where they delivered on everything they promised. Very happy with the car too - and absolute peace of mind that both the garage and the vehicle were excellent standard.


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai from ldvs

    By chris B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Nissan qashqai from lake district vehicle sales and found the service excellent. Nick who I dealt with was really helpful and couldn't have done anymore. A really nice guy.


  • 5

    Get seriously good cars with no pressure selling.

    By jon F on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is how car buying should be, pleasent and pressure free. The firm was helpful and answered every question with humour and knowledge. At no time was there any sign of pressure selling, you could proceed at your own pace. We arrived to see our chosen car and within 45 minutes we drove it away! If you want an excellent experience and a great choice of first rate vehicles, this is the firm to see, and tell them I said so!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Grant was excellent very quick and helpful, Made the experience easy and stress free


‹ Prev Next ›

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL