play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car sale

    By Codie M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The company is the perfect company to get a car from as they aren’t pushy for a sale and very relaxed


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jake D on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service. Great value and a good range


  • 5

    Made me feel welcome and in good hands!

    By Matthew P on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in fantastic condition and just as described and shown in the pictures and description. The team at Lake District Vehicle Sales we’re welcoming, genuine and fair. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying a car!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional service

    By Rebecca M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the first minute we spoke over the phone! couldn't be happier every question answered and every step explained when needed. Many thanks for a great little car and doing that little bit extra to assure everything was more than perfect for when I came to collect it! I cant recommend you enough Thanks once again!!


  • 5

    Polo S Automatic 2007

    By Azaad A on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car was straight forward with LDVS. The customer service and interaction was beyond expectations. Staff were friendly, the process was quick, everything was prepared for when we got there. The car was lovely and clean. The staff picked me up from the train station which was a very nice gesture. Had the opportunity to test drive the car but I knew I was ready to walk away with it. I would recommend when buying a car to check the LDVS website. The reviews speak themselves. Thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paula J on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from Lake District Vehicle Sales yesterday and was very happy with the service I received...The guys were very polite and professional and I did not feel under any pressure to purchase. Would highly recommend you consider looking here if you want a good deal! Will definitely look here first for my next car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and no pressure!

    By Melissa H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate car. Excellent service. Car was delivered as promised to Birmingham. Really would recommemd this friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Hassle free, easy and friendly service

    By Adam P on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, information given to us clearly and concisely - everything was dealt with quickly - no issues - good service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Volkswagen polo - I dealt with Nick, the service I received from him was very friendly & professional, there was no pressure in buying the car! After buying the car I had a problem with the reverse lights... I rang him back up and he soon got the problem sorted! Thanks very much guys! 😀 would highly recommend!


  • 5

    First car

    By Matt H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car for my daughter for when she passed her test. We were given excellent service and found them very easy to deal with , nothing was to much trouble, would highly recommend.


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL