play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Simon W on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall really friendly and approachable. The car I bought was reasonably priced, iv had one small issue with a loose exaust cover that they sorted straight away under the warranty. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Thea P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional customer service. Friendly and informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By matt M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car with ease and without any problems. The customer service was second to none and I'd fully recommended dealing with this company.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By nick M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought from LDVS. More than happy with the service and communication from these guys. After viewing the car it was valeted again and picked up a couple of days later, no fuss.


  • 5

    Impeccable sales team!

    By francesca N on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for customer service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Impeccable sales team!


  • 5

    Friendly honest service

    By dan J on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, very helpful throughout the buying process, never felt stressed or under pressure at any point, they gave the car a full MOT and service prior to us picking up. I would happily recommend to anyone and will use them again.


  • 5

    great firm

    By simon L on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    great salesman and a good car. Transaction was smooth and efficient and service was friendly


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By jason D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Lake District Vehicle Sales could not have been simpler. The guys were thorough, attentive and diligent about all aspects of the process. They ensured that the car was in tip top condition before they would release the car. They FaceTimed us to view the car, as we were 300 miles away. They provide a nationwide delivery service, which was invaluable for me. The long distance car sales business runs like clock work with Lake District Vehicle Sales and everything is taken care of. So far I am very impressed with the service I have received and very pleased with the car. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from these guys.


  • 5

    Reliable and excellent customer service

    By paul E on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used vehicle which, due to circumstances, I was unable to test drive or see before having it delivered. We conducted a video call so that I could be shown the condition of the car and the service I received right from my first enquiry was excellent. The vehicle was checked over by mechanics prior to delivery and I was kept informed of progress throughout the entire process. After delivery I was given a follow up phone call to make sure that I was entirely happy with my purchase, which I am. The vehicle also automatically comes with additional warranty. I would recommend Lake District Vehicle Sales over any other car sales company and hope that they’ll still be operating when it’s time for me to purchase my next car, I don’t think it would be possible to top their service and reliability.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By sam S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, friendly and helpful. Arranged delivery quickly and efficiently. Van as advertised, really happy with overall experience.


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL