play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional & easy to deal with!

    By Ben P on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant to deal with Lake District vehicle sales,no pushy salesman or any pressure to buy,highly recommend this used car sales business. I drove 100 miles to view a certain car,and it was everything as described,so much so,i bought it! Well worth the journey.


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Gary F on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy team to deal with, not pushy at all. Good px given and excellent quality cars for sale. Will definetely buy off these guys again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dorothy P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the no push, no bull from Grant. I paid a fair price for my car, fully valeted. Great service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Dealership, Top Class!

    By Shaun H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the dealership and everything was sorted for me, Tax done and ownership transferred smoothly and quickly. All I had to do was drive off in my new car. Super happy with it and would certainly recommend Lake District Vehicle Sales.


  • 5

    Great experience and would highly recommend

    By Phillip S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my old car back from Lakeside car sales. The car was in fantastic condition and as described. Nick was extremely helpful and very good at his job.


  • 5

    professional

    By Simon L on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    came recommended and process from start to finish was professional and easy. Car we bought, Audi a3 is great .


  • 5

    Thanks LDVS team

    By Antonia L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at LDVS were kind and professional. Thrilled with my new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Mark H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lake District Vehicle Sales is a fantastic company to purchase a car from. They are friendly and professional. The sale went through with ease with no fuss. They even came to pick me up from the bus stop. I would highly recommend them to buy your next car from. Thank you LDVS.


  • 5

    Worth the trip

    By Amy-Jayne V on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good customer service. We traveled up from the Midlands to view the car and they ensured it was brought out of storage and was ready at the garage for us. They let us inspect the car by ourselves for as long as we needed - answering any questions we had satisfactorily. Very professional and all paperwork was sorted quickly. They valeted the car just before we arrived, which was great (although the seats were still wet). Car came with a 3 month warranty too.


  • 5

    My little runabout a run run run run runabout

    By Ian G on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After my last car was written off by a white van man I needed a replacement and decided to go for a outright purchase leaving myself debt free. After looking around for some time a friend told me about LDVS who couldn't have been more helpful. I looked at the website and picked out a couple of vehicles I liked the look of emailed for some more info and to make a appointment to view and test drive the 2 I had shortlisted when I arrived at LDVS met The staff and had a chat about what had happened and what I was in the market for before looking round and test driving both cars The salesman was very honest pointing out various things most of which were to be expected for the age of vehicle I was looking at. I just wanted a runabout to get me to/from work, town for shopping and a little jolly now and then in the end I settled on a Vauxhall Mariva that seems to tick all the boxes Really happy with Lake District Vehicle Sales and my purchase I would highly recommend Thanks Again


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL