play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By andrew O on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy, always ringing to update you on the process, I had the car delivered on time. Very impressed with the whole thing. Fast, efficient great service. I Would recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Buying from LDVS

    By jotham A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from beginning to end - polite and friendly staff, where they delivered on everything they promised. Very happy with the car too - and absolute peace of mind that both the garage and the vehicle were excellent standard.


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai from ldvs

    By chris B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Nissan qashqai from lake district vehicle sales and found the service excellent. Nick who I dealt with was really helpful and couldn't have done anymore. A really nice guy.


  • 5

    Get seriously good cars with no pressure selling.

    By jon F on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is how car buying should be, pleasent and pressure free. The firm was helpful and answered every question with humour and knowledge. At no time was there any sign of pressure selling, you could proceed at your own pace. We arrived to see our chosen car and within 45 minutes we drove it away! If you want an excellent experience and a great choice of first rate vehicles, this is the firm to see, and tell them I said so!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Grant was excellent very quick and helpful, Made the experience easy and stress free


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Simon W on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall really friendly and approachable. The car I bought was reasonably priced, iv had one small issue with a loose exaust cover that they sorted straight away under the warranty. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Thea P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional customer service. Friendly and informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By matt M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car with ease and without any problems. The customer service was second to none and I'd fully recommended dealing with this company.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By nick M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought from LDVS. More than happy with the service and communication from these guys. After viewing the car it was valeted again and picked up a couple of days later, no fuss.


  • 5

    Impeccable sales team!

    By francesca N on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for customer service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Impeccable sales team!


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL