play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Daniel L on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Even though I contacted the dealership on short notice about a car I saw on their website, I was able to go and see it that same day. The sales people were very friendly and helpful and I drove out of there in an excellent quality vehicle that I am more than happy with.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure, A* service

    By Jack A on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, I wasn't forced into anything I didn't want. The guys left me alone for a good 15mins to have a thorough look through the vehicle. They got a couple of things I found with the car fixed with no question and no problem whatsoever Would highly recommend dealing with these guys, they make you feel welcome and treat you like a person instead of another punter.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealership.

    By Scott T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from here. The service was exceptional. Next time I upgrade my car, this will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Stewart H on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, easy experience. Would deffinatly recomend. Gave us all the time we needed to lool around (not pushy) answered all our questions. Sold us a great little 2nd car. Top marks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people thanks a lot for sorting me out with my car, would definitely buy of them again!


  • 5

    excellent t

    By MATT W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    you far one of the best dealerships iv bought from. happy with the new purchase excellent service

    Reply from Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd on 08/04/17

    Thanks Matt glad you are happy with your new car. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence with these guys +++

    By George L on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Very happy with the service. Really put the effort in to give me the best experience possible. Would defiantly use again and more than happy to recommend to others! Buy with confidence with these guys +++++++

    Reply from Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd on 08/04/17

    Thank you for your business much appreciated.


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly, Local

    By Daniel S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver this was a good, local experience. The staff were helpful and made purchasing my car a lot easier. Would recommend them for any other new drivers or people in the area.


  • 5

    Second hand VW EOS

    By Ruth K on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick and easy to buy from. Clearly a very busy and competitive car sales company!


  • 5

    Helpful, reliable, efficient

    By Jamie A on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fast process from start to finish. Very helpful in finding the best finance. no complications and a knowledgeable service all round. Fully recommend


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL