play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anthony D on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish service was impeccable would highly recommend LDVS if you are looking for a top quality used car. Thank you I couldn't me more happy with my Mini Cooper.


  • 5

    This is the way to buy a car.

    By Paul R on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the way to buy a car: Local and immediately trustworthy. Excellent service. Fast paperwork. And a great car delivered to my house :-)


  • 5

    Buy your car from them!

    By Susan B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , car is good value for the money and was ready to drive away straight away. I have no hesitation in recommending the business to anyone looking for a good, reasonably priced car.


  • 5

    Superb service, very knowledgeable.

    By Kris R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team at Lake District Vehicle Sales were fantastic and very professional. They clearly understand the market, and where very knowledgeable about the various cars that I was interested in. They worked tirelessly to ensure I got the car I needed. 5 star service and recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - excellent service

    By Peter M on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the very start the service at LDVS was amazing. Grant was very helpful, gave me the freedom to take the car for a test drive and then stepped back so that I could take time to make my decision. Grant even arranged delivery to me as I live out of Windermere. The after sales support was also excellent, with prompt replies and sound advice. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Scott M on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and people that work there. I would definitely think of buying another car from here in the future.


  • 5

    Very good service, thank you.

    By Martin P on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and professional.

    By Steve C on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sale went very smoothly and Grant was very helpful and professional, My Mini Cooper S is great and exactly as described, I would highly recommend Lake District Vehicle Sales and you couldn't ask for a better place to test drive a car, especially a Mini Cooper, I traveled quite a distance and battled through horrendous traffic but it was worth it.


  • 5

    Great Seevice, Great Car

    By Gareth N on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Lake District Vehicle Sales and it was just so easy and hassle free. I rang up and spoke to a really nice guy who met me the next day with the car I wanted to see. It was exactly how he had explained and as I was happy with every thing I drove away with the car that day. It's been 6 months and the car is running great and I would recommend LDVS to anyone. Very pleased!!


  • 5

    Great to deal with would recommend

    By Natalie C on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was made very easy using LDVS I really liked there stand off approach and would definately reccommend them. I liked the fact that it was ready to drive away same day as i was desperate to get a car after mine was written off. Its nice to find a local company that are reasonably priced and trustworthy.


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL