play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly, Local

    By Daniel S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver this was a good, local experience. The staff were helpful and made purchasing my car a lot easier. Would recommend them for any other new drivers or people in the area.


  • 5

    Second hand VW EOS

    By Ruth K on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick and easy to buy from. Clearly a very busy and competitive car sales company!


  • 5

    Helpful, reliable, efficient

    By Jamie A on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fast process from start to finish. Very helpful in finding the best finance. no complications and a knowledgeable service all round. Fully recommend


  • 5

    5 star service and cars highly recommend

    By Darryll E on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable and helpful would recommend buying from your used car from here, would be glad to business with them again, special mention to grant for his relaxed but confident approach.


  • 5

    Brilliant service thank you

    By John C on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant level of service provided. Would highly recommend LDVS to family and friends . Honest from the very start no issues at all . Respect to the staff that helped me because he went out of his way to get what i needed. Pleasant gentleman Top Guy Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Daniel B on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are just A *** all the way. Cant praise enough brilliant service brilliant cars brilliant after sales. I would highly recommend these any day. If you want amzing service with cars at a great price that you know are going to be high quality. Get in touch with these


  • 5

    Ford Streetka purchase

    By Carl D on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, kept us informed at all times of progress. Enjoyable buying experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Edward W on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought of lake district vechile sales both times the staff have been helpful and informative . The second car they brought the car to me for a test drive . Fantastic


  • 5

    Buying Kia Picanto

    By David C on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , courteous and very helpful even got new car mats for the car I would recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anthony D on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish service was impeccable would highly recommend LDVS if you are looking for a top quality used car. Thank you I couldn't me more happy with my Mini Cooper.


Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL