play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

At Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Seevice, Great Car

    By Gareth N on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Lake District Vehicle Sales and it was just so easy and hassle free. I rang up and spoke to a really nice guy who met me the next day with the car I wanted to see. It was exactly how he had explained and as I was happy with every thing I drove away with the car that day. It's been 6 months and the car is running great and I would recommend LDVS to anyone. Very pleased!!


  • 5

    Great to deal with would recommend

    By Natalie C on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was made very easy using LDVS I really liked there stand off approach and would definately reccommend them. I liked the fact that it was ready to drive away same day as i was desperate to get a car after mine was written off. Its nice to find a local company that are reasonably priced and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By tony L on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Returned once again to purchase my third car from them and received first class service as always. Highly recommended. Customer friendly at all times ,.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest .

    By Joe K on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and friendly service throughout, not pushy at all and they seemed honest and open.


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Radu C on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was not rushed one bit even though I spent half a Saturday looking at 1 car. Found the e82 clean and in mint condition. These guys are great! Helpful, flexible and down to earth. Very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Above and far Beyond!

    By Karl M on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Without doubt the most positive car buying experience I’ve ever been involved in. Totally happy with my purchase and I can’t recommend this dealer highly enough. Genuine, honest, zero pressure and naturally affable. A day after collecting the car I noticed a minor issue with the bodywork I hadn’t seen before I bought it. Once notified, the dealer picked it up from my place that afternoon and within 2 working days had the issue sorted and returned to me. That’s called service. I will, from now on, only source my cars from Lake District Vehicle Sales. Very impressed, thank you very much.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mark F on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant customer care. Responded quickly to a concern, fixed it (even though outside warranty) and went the trouble of meeting my family with the car arranging a lift. Genuinely surprised that a dealer would go to these lengths. Outstanding.


  • 5

    Car has ran ok

    By Dan C on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a kia here early in the year. Price competitive. Car has ran well so far however have had to replace front pads & discs and radio stopped working after a week


  • 5

    Friendly service but car has minor issues

    By Carl T on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman was a friendly guy. Test drive went well and priced competitively so purchased. Though several (minor) faults were discovered with the car. Radio damaged, two tyres close to illegal, damaged keys etc. So a few things I've had to spend money on.

    Reply from Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd on 08/04/17

    Hi thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it. If you could please contact us we will endeavour to help you. Thanks for the business.


  • 5

    This is a test, ignore

    By Test T on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    This is a test review, please ignore.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01539 422694

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Lake District Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
Unit 1, Brantfell Place,
BOWNESS-ON-WINDERMERE,
WINDERMERE,
CUMBRIA,
LA23 3HL